• Night-mode

  • Pries Logistics October Convoy

    Pries Logistics October Convoy

    Monday 26th October, 2020

    #_LOCATIONMAP

    Date/Time
    Date(s) - 26/10/2020
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Categories


    Pries Logistics October Convoy Information

    Date: 26th October 2020

    Server: Event Server

    Slot: 8

    Departure Time: 18:00 UTC / 20:00 CEST / 19:00 BST

    Route Length: 1060 KM

     

    Slot 8 Malmo NS Chemicals

    Forum Post: https://forum.truckersmp.com/index.php?/topic/99270-24th-october-2020-pries-october-convoy

    ETS2C: https://ets2c.com/view/88084/bl4ckk1ll-trelleborg-hotel

     

    Posted by MixedUp



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *