• Night-mode

  • Prime 2 Year Anniversary

    Saturday 10th October, 2020

    #_LOCATIONMAP

    Date/Time
    Date(s) - 10/10/2020
    5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Categories No Categories


    BVAR Trucking is booked into this event we have a truck fest slot [3]
    Prime 2 Year Event Information

    :primetruck: Key Information:

    :primearrow: Server: Event Server

    :primearrow: Start Location: Lyon, City

    :primearrow: End Location: Salzburg, City + Quarry

    :primearrow: Date: Saturday 10th October 2020

    :primearrow: Truckfest Start: 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST / 12.00pm ET

    :primearrow: Convoy Start: 18:00 / 19:00 CEST / 13.00pm ET

    :primearrow: DLC: N/A

    :primetruck: Schedule:

    :primearrow: Truckfest Start: 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST / 12.00pm ET

    :primearrow: Truckfest Judging: 17:15 BST / 18:15 CEST / 12.15pm ET

    :primearrow: Truckfest Winners: 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST / 12.30pm ET

    :primearrow: Collect Trailers: 17:40 BST / 18:40 CEST / 12.40pm ET

    :primearrow: Convoy Start: 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST / 13.00pm ET

    :primetruck: Additional information:

    :primearrow: Discord Invite: https://discord.gg/maAbz2Z

    Posted by KillerFrost



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *