• Night-mode

  • BVAR Trucking 2 Year Anniversary Convoy

    18/08/2020 @ All Day – Afternoon all I hope all are well! Today we celebrate BVAR Trucking Turning being 2 Years old!! I know 2 Year Old Crazy Right? We thought it would be nice to celebrate it with all of you THE PUBLIC! History of the VTC. Replay is the founder for this VTC from day one in 2018 […]

    Read more

    Miles For Smiles

    20/09/2020 @ 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm – Route 1 Departure Time: 13:00 BST Starting Location: Geneva Destination: Innsbruck, Tree-Et Route 2 Departure Time: 15:15 BST Starting Location: Innsbruck, Tree-Et Destination: Prague, Quarry Route 3 Departure Time: 17:30 BST Starting Location: Prague, Quarry Destination: Pecs, Anywhere Event Information: Date: 20/09/2020 Location: Geneva Time: 12:00 GMT Slot: SellPlan (With CourtzCarriers) Ets2c Link: https://ets2c.com/view/86836/cyberskilzz-geneva-hotel  

    Read more

    Fight For A Life

    26/09/2020 – 27/09/2020 @ 10:30 am – Fight For a Life 2020 On the 26th & 27th of September 2020, come join Mick Gaming and other Twitch Streamers and TruckersMP Members for a 24hr Convoy. The Convoy is to support the Research of Cancer in the United Kingdom. Graciously Organized and Run by, Mick Gaming and Volunteers for the Events Team for […]

    Read more

    Harmony Convoys

    06/10/2020 @ 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm – On October 6th, we’re taking a trip across the stunning Scandinavian region of Europe. We’ll meet up in Växjö, before heading north-west towards Oslo, Norway, through Sweden’s gorgeous countryside. From Oslo, we’ll head east, along the roads of Norway’s southern coast— arguably the most beautiful area in the Euro Truck Simulator 2 game— before concluding […]

    Read more

    Prime 2 Year Anniversary

    10/10/2020 @ 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm – BVAR Trucking is booked into this event we have a truck fest slot [3] Prime 2 Year Event Information Key Information: Server: Event Server Start Location: Lyon, City End Location: Salzburg, City + Quarry Date: Saturday 10th October 2020 Truckfest Start: 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST / 12.00pm ET Convoy Start: 18:00 / 19:00 CEST […]

    Read more

    Pries Logistics October Convoy

    26/10/2020 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm – Pries Logistics October Convoy Information Date: 26th October 2020 Server: Event Server Slot: 8 Departure Time: 18:00 UTC / 20:00 CEST / 19:00 BST Route Length: 1060 KM   Forum Post: https://forum.truckersmp.com/index.php?/topic/99270-24th-october-2020-pries-october-convoy ETS2C: https://ets2c.com/view/88084/bl4ckk1ll-trelleborg-hotel  

    Read more

    Lakeside Transport’s 5th anniversary

    14/11/2020 @ 12:00 pm – 7:00 pm – Lakeside Transport’s 5th anniversary Date: Saturday 14th November, 2020 TruckFest Location: Stavanger, City (public in city, VTCs at the sea port) Slot: 8 TruckFest Duration: 12:00 – 12:50 Departure: 13:00 Journey: Stavanger – Hanover Routes: 2 Server: Awaiting Events Server Temp Server: Simulation #2 DLC: Scandinavia Truckfest Slots Route 1: Stavanger to Jonkoping 13:00 Start […]

    Read more

    Dementia UK Charity convoy

    29/11/2020 @ 11:00 am – 10:00 pm – Dementia UK Charity Convoy 29th November 2020 Server: Event Server Truckfest starts 11:00am (UK Time) We will be covering 5 route’s Starting from Calais, Sea Port Finishing at Stavanger, Sea Port DLC Needed: Going East, Viva Le France, Scandinavia Truckfest: Slot 3 With Tango Transport Route 1: Calais, Sea Port to Zurich, Tree-et 12:00 Start Route […]

    Read more

    AGEUK 2020 Charity Convoy

    12/12/2020 @ 10:00 am – 11:30 pm – AgeUK 2020 Charity Convoy Information Date: 12th December 2020 Server: AgeUK Charity Event  Truckfest starts 10:00am (GMT) It’s a 12 hour event covering 6 route’s Starting Point: Dover Sea Port Finishing Point: Kristiansand Sea Port DLC Needed: All  Truckfest: Slot 12   Route 1: Dover to Plymouth 11:00 Start Route 2: Roscoff to Turin 13:15 […]

    Read more

    B&Č Transport public convoy

    21/12/2020 @ 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm – Have you heard about B&Č Transport public convoys? You haven’t? Then you missed so much fun and great driving with B&Č Transport Convoy Control cooperating with Viva Convoy Control. Do you want to try out B&Č Transport public convoy? Then you are lucky, because B&Č Transport is hosting another public convoy in December. Yes in […]

    Read more